Resource People

Kishore Saint chand67@bppl.net.in
Ubeshwar Vikas Mandal
125 Priyadarshini Nagar Bedla Road
Udaipur, Rajasthan
India

Manish Bapna mbapna@bicusa.org
1915 Kalorama Rd., N.W.
Apt. 611
Washington, D.C.  20009

Vivek Bhandari vbhandari@hampshire.edu
Hampshire College Homepage
20 Hampton Ave., Apt. 211
North Hampton MA 01060
USA

Shri Dharampal
Gandhi Ashram
Sevagram
Wardha, Maharashtra 442102
India


Pujya Hitruchivijayji Maharaj
c/o Viniyog Parivar
B/2-104 Vaibhav Jambli Galli
Borivalli (West), Mumbai

Shilpa Jain shilpa@swaraj.org
21 Fatehpura
Udaipur, Rajasthan 313004
India

Makarand Paranjape pmakarand@hotmail.com
HSS, Indian Institute of Technology
Delhi, 110016
India

Vivek Pinto pintov6@hotmail.com
1, Shiv Darshan M M Malavya Rd
Mulund West
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400080
India

Shri Siddhraj Dhaddha
c/o Satyagraha Mimansa
Nav Chetna Samiti, Chora Rasta
Jaipur, Rajasthan 302003
India

Wasif Rizvi rizviw@yahoo.com
401 Shaheen View
PECHS Block #6, Sharia-E-Faisal
Karachi, Pakistan

Amitabh Singh debate@epatra.com
c/o DEBATE
E-4/9 Arera Colony
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462 016
India

Ram Subramanian samanvaya@vsnl.com
c/o Samanvaya
Plot #6, Bank Colony, 1st Street
Madhavaram
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 501
India

Anil Gupta anilg@iimahd.ernet.in
Honey Bee Network, SRISTI
Ahmedabad, Gujarat  380015
India

Ashis Nandy ashis_nandy@hotmail.com
Center for Study of Developing Societies
29 Rajpur Road
New Delhi 110054
India

Claude Alvares oib@sancharnet.in
c/o Multiworld Network / Other India Press
G-8 St. Britto's Apartments, Feira Alta
Mapusa, Goa 403507
India

Munir Fasheh mfasheh@yahoo.com
Arab Education Forum
32 Shaker Bin Zayed Street
Shmeisani, Amman
Jordan

Gustavo Esteva gustavoesteva@terra.com.mx
Institute for Intercultural Dialogue - Oaxaca
Mexico

Madhu Suri Prakash msp1@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University
USA