REFLECTIONS ON STORIES OF UNLEARNING

 

The Abnormality of ‘Normalcy’

Lisa Asili Aubrey lisa_aubrey@hotmail.com

 

The Journey Named Hope

Vineeta Sood vineetasood@hotmail.com

 

The Diversity of Resistances

Manish Bapna mbapna@worldbank.org

 

Survivor Spirits, Survivor Souls

Coumba Toure kuumbati@sentoo.sn

 

Unlearning and The Stockholm Effect

Patrick Farenga pfarenga@attbi.com

 

Remaking the Mind: Reflections on Learning and Unlearning

Jan Visser jvisser@learndev.org

 

Growth as an Intimate Relationship between Learning and Unlearning

Munir Fasheh, Arab Education Forum mfasheh@yahoo.com

 

Ideas and Processes of Unlearning

Susanne Schnuttgen s.schnuttgen@unesco.org

 

What Does It Mean to Unlearn?

Margaret Wheatley mjw@berkana.org

 

What If Unlearning Is More Than That?

Rick Smyre rlsmyre@aol.com

 

The Spiral of Learning to Unlearn, or the Wider the Horizon…

Bettina Bochynek b.bochynek@unesco.org

 

Unlearning or Re-Learning in Trans-modern Times

Jennifer Gidley jgidley@scu.edu.au

 

Unlearning – An Art of Letting Go

Toke Mueller toke@interchange.dk

 

Creating Spaces of Freedom for Unlearning

Mille Bojer mille@pioneersofchange.net

 

Personal Journeys, Testimony and Unlearning

Ron Burnett rburnett@eciad.bc.ca

 

Storytelling and Concept-Shedding

Wayne Marshall wayne@wayneandwax.com

 

The Elements of Unlearning in Our Lives

Maria Glauser mglauser@hotmail.com

 

The Discomforts of Unlearning

Sheela Pimparé s.pimpare@unesco.org