Abhivyakti Media for Development
Contact: Nitin Paranjape and Anita Borkar
Email: abhivyakti@sancharnet.in
Nasik - INDIA

The Health Awareness Center (THAC)
Contact: Vijaya Venkat
Email: thacindia@yahoo.com
Mumbai - INDIA

Manzil
Contact: Ravi Gulati
Email: ravigul@gmail.com
New Delhi - INDIA

Center for Voluntary Action (CEVA)
Contact: Harleen Kohli
Email: harleenkohli@rediffmail.com
Chandigarh - INDIA

Gurukula Botanical Sanctuary
Contact: Suprabha Seshan
Email: gbsanctuary@vsnl.net
North Wayanad, Kerala - INDIA

Thanal
Contact: Shibu K. Nair
Email: shibuknair@gmail.com
Trivandrum, Kerala - INDIA

Solitude Farm
Contact: Krishna McKenzie
Email: krishnamckenzie@auroville.org.in
Auroville, Tamil Nadu - INDIA

reStore
Contact: Sangeetha Sriram
Email: sriram.sangeetha@gmail.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - INDIA

Society for Integrated Development of the Himalayas (SIDH)
Contact: Pawan Gupta and Anuradha Joshi
Email: sidhsri@sancharnet.in
Mussoorie - INDIA

Multiworld Network
Contact: Claude Alvares
Email: mversity@goatelecom.com
INDIA / MALAYSIA / AFRICA / AOTEAROA / MEXICO

Ubeshwar Vikas Mandal
Contact: Kishore Saint
Email: chand76@bppl.net.in
Udaipur, Rajasthan - INDIA

Adharshila Learning Center
Contact: Amit and Jayshree
Email: adharshila.learningcentre@gmail.com
Udaipur, Rajasthan - INDIA

Institute for Development Studies and Practice
Contact: Raziq Faheem
Email: raziq2000@yahoo.com
Contact: Wasif Rizvi
Email: rizviw@yahoo.com
Quetta, Balochistan - PAKISTAN

Sindh Education Foundation (SEF)
Contact: Mashhood Rizvi
Email: mashhood@cyber.net.pk
Karachi - PAKISTAN

MedicineWords
Contact: Filiz Telek
Email: filizatbaraka@gmail.com
Istanbul - TURKEY

Whispering Seed
Contact: Saowanee Sangkara and Jim Conner
Email:whisperingseed@gmail.com
Chiang Rai - THAILAND

Kufunda Village
Contact: Jackie
Email: jackie@kufunda.org
Harare - ZIMBABWE

Engender
Contact: Sonia Pinkney
Email: soniapinkney@hotmail.com
Capetown - SOUTH AFRICA

La Casa de Crianza
Contact: Valentina Campos and Ricardo Jack Herranen
Email: valencampos@yahoo.com and rjherranen@gmail.com
near Cochabamba - BOLIVIA

Universidad de la Tierra (UNITIERRA)
Contact: Sergio Beltran or Gustavo Esteva
Email: unitierra@prodigy.net.mx
Oaxaca - MEXICO
oaxacalibre.org

Pioneers of Change
Contact: Sera Thompson
Email: sera@pioneersofchange.net
London - ENGLAND

Al-Jana: Arab Resource Center for the Popular Arts
Contact: Moa'taz Dajani
Email: arcpa@cyberia.net.lb
Beirut - LEBANON

Arab Education Forum
Contact: Munir Fasheh
Email: mfasheh@yahoo.com
Cambridge, MA - USA

YES!
Contact: Ocean and Michele Robbins
Email: ocean@yesworld.org
Santa Cruz, CA - USA
http://www.oceanrobbins.com

Twine
Contact: Premela (Amy) Mall
Email: twine.nfp@gmail.com
Chicago, IL - USA

Native Movement
Contact: Evon Peter or Enei Begaye
Email: nativemovement@hotmail.com
Flagstaff, AZ - USA

Provisions Library: Resource Center for Arts and Activism
Contact: Gaylord Nealy
Washington, DC - USA

Berkana Exchange
(film)
Contact: Debbie Frieze or Bob Stilger
Email: debbie@berkana.org
Provo, UT - USA

Imagine Chicago
Contact: Bliss W. Browne
Email: bliss@imaginechicago.org
Chicago, IL - USA

Communities of the Future
Contact: Rick Smyre
Email: rlsmyre@aol.com
North Carolina - USA

21st Century Learning Initiative
Contact: John Abbott
Email: info@21learn.org
ENGLAND

Learning Development Institute
Contact: Jan Visser and Yusra Visser
Email: jvisser@learndev.org
Tallahasse, FL - USA

New Horizons for Learning
Contact: Dee Dickinson
Email: building@newhorizons.org
Seattle, WA - USA

UNESCO-Culture Section
Contact: Susanne Schnuttgen
Email: s.schnuttgen@unesco.org
Paris - FRANCE

 

 

Swaraj Foundation Home | Colophon | Copyleft 2005